Power Dinghy Racing Club

Power Dinghy Racing Club

150 Members +


Club Goals

When the club was formed in 1978 the only organised power dinghy races were the Avon Descent and the Blackwood Classic 250.

The Power Dinghy Racing Club now organises a full year round racing calendar, and events are conducted at locations around Western Australia, including:

  • Boyup Brook
  • Northam
  • Mandurah
  • Nannup
  • Bridgetown &
  • events in the Perth Region.


waterski wa
wa speed boat club
wa marathon club
boating industry association of wa


Dave McConkey